Teens Fight Blood Loving Monsters

afourtitles for web

A trilogy, plus an introductory pre-quel, of five children as they battle the forces of evil, above

and below ground in the old Cornish Tin Mines. Can you help them

find out who is behindaPeterlyndycookham the abductions that have occurred

over the centuries?

These children love gaming on their computers and mobiles but what happens when reality and gaming combine into a an adventure they never envisaged.

Visit Cornwall and see where the mines are driven under the sea to find minerals,

but is there more down there than just tin and ore. The ghosts of lost miners and maybe

something more sinister. Poldark shows you life above the hills but nothing of the secrets underground.

The four books start with the pre-quel Magical Potters,

Cover final

First book in the series Cavern of the Lost Souls,


continues with Dungeons of the Darkest Dreams

Book2 cover web

and concludes with Madness of the Mithras Monsters.

Madness cover

Caving is extremey Dangerous

A Vet's Mightmare

A Vet’s Mightmare

A collection of short stories and Cartoons, to entertain you. Written over the past two years as part of a creative writing group. Love, fantacy and mystery stories all have a fun or sinister twist at the end.

Peter and his partner have discovered the monsters in the mines, as well as hidden treasure. Maybe you can do the same.

The four books in the series can be purchased online for your e-reader from Amazon as well as the fun short story collection. They are also available in a print version. Madness of the Mythras Monsters will be available in print form and on-line from April 17th 2021.

Contact Peter Barnes


Leave a Reply